Design: Are you a ​Creative or Are You Innovative?


Do you Recall when you were younger, you had so much creativity? For example, lining the pillows up like stepping stones and pretending the floor is hot Lava. As we get older, finding that kind of creativity is hard. Or is it? My name is Jumanji Lipford, and I am developing my design firm, Designed Schemes.

The purpose of Designed Schemes is to bring inspiration and motivation for creativity to the world.  Designed Schemes services will include graphic, fashion, and interior design work. In return for the service provided, we will give back to the homeless in providing homes, clothing, and job to get them back to life. We have always believed in helping the unfortunate homeless or not, regardless of the decision that they have made. We all deserve a chance at life even if it takes more than one. When I was in high school, I never got to wear something I was comfortable in, or that looked cute cause my mom was unfortunate. I was picked on and bullied. Not to mention the teachers judge us and felt the need to always sending us home with food because they assumed we were not eating. The truth was my mom ever made sure we had food but could not get us decent clothes. Now that I am a little older I see other young girls and boys like that. I want to change that for everyone that is unfortunate. I know that there are others who feel the same and I have shown this through our crowdfunding video(click here for crowdfunding video).

Designed Schemes is determined to make a change even in the development stages. We know it takes a village to make a difference and if you would like to be a part of that village, visit Designed Schemes Business page today!

2 thoughts on “Design: Are you a ​Creative or Are You Innovative?

Leave a comment